Contact Information

Vermilion County Health Department
200 S. College St.  Suite A
Danville, IL  61832

Main Phone: 217-431-2662
Main Fax: 217-431-7483

If there is a public health emergency after hours, please call 217-304-3234

 

Employee Directory

 
Administration
Interim Public Health Administrator

Jana Messmore, BS, LEHP

Phone: 217-431-2662 ext. 306

Email: jmessmore@vchd.org

Director of Environmental Health

Jana Messmore, BS, LEHP

Phone: 217-431-2662 ext. 306

Email: jmessmore@vchd.org

Financial Director

Clayton Fauver, BA, MSA

Phone: 217-431-2662 ext. 226

Email: cfauver@vchd.org

Regional Community Health Plan Coordinator

Susan Fauver RN, BSN

217-431-2662 Ext. 261

sfauver@vchd.org

Public Health Emergency Preparedness / Community Liaison
Emergency Planning and Response Coordinator / Community Liaison

Currently Vacant

Birth and Death Records

Nicole Drollinger

Phone: 217-431-2662 ext. 224

Email: ndrollinger@vchd.org

Food Program Supervisor

Ashley Polk

Phone: 217-431-2662 ext. 248

Email: apolk@vchd.org

Health Education and Community Health Plan
Health Educator

Julie Fruhling BSN, RN-BC

Phone 217-431-2662 ext. 300

Email:  jfruhling@vchd.org

Regional Community Health Plan Coordinator

JR Lill
jlill@vchd.org

 

Billing / HIPAA
Records System Manager / HIPAA Privacy Officer

Brittany Stelzer

Phone: 217-431-2662 ext. 290

Email: bstelzer@vchd.org

Wellness
Immunization Appointments

Phone: 217-431-2662 ext. 249

Director of Community Health Services

Susan Fauver, RN, BSN

Phone: 217-431-2662 ext. 261

Email: sfauver@vchd.org

STD/HIV Surveillance

OPEN

Phone:  217-431-2662 ext. 290

 

WIC (Women, Infants, and Children)
WIC Coordinator

Brenda Adams BS

Phone: 217-431-2662 ext. 240

Email: badams@vchd.org

WIC Receptionist

217-431-2662 Press 1

Email: wic@vchd.org